Contact Us

 

Questions? Concerns? Feedback? We’re here to help. You can contact JDRF in several ways. Our mailing address, phone, and e-mail is provided below. A list of Frequently Asked Questions is also available here.

JDRF Houston Gulf Coast Chapter
2425 Fountain View Drive, Suite #280
Houston, TX 77057
Phone: (713) 334-4400
Fax: (713) 334-4040
E-mail:
houston@jdrf.org

Houston Gulf Coast Chapter Staff

Molly Naylor, Interim Executive Director
Mnaylor@jdrf.org

Clara Utley, Development Director
Cutley@jdrf.org

Jodi Turley, Development Manager
Jturley@jdrf.org

Kristin Putnam, Development Manager
Kputnam@jdrf.org

Millicent Lacy, Outreach Manager
Mlacy@jdrf.org

Teryn Eustace, Office Manager
Teustace@jdrf.org

Amanda Nguyen, Development Coordinator
Anguyen@jdrf.org

Rachel Alpert, Development Coordinator
Ralpert@jdrf.org

Mauryce Jackson, Database Coordinator
Bjackson@jdrf.org